Lancaster Medal

The Landcaster Medal is awarded to the Best and Fairest in the NTFL Division 2 competition.

Year Name Club
2010/11 Nik Halkitis Olympic
2011/12 Nik Halkitis Olympic
2012/13 Andrew Davidson Univeristy
2013/14 Thomas Antulov Olympic
2014/15 Chris Smith Spartans
2015/16 Jaise Coleman Spartans
2016/17 Jaise Coleman Spartans
2017/18 Rohan Davies University
2018/19 Chris Smith Spartans
2019/20 Chris Smith Spartans
2020/21 Mitchell Johnston Waratah
2021/22 Duane Von Senden Banks