News

CALLING FOR LIFE MEMBER NOMINATIONS

Friday 13 January, 2017

Life Membership is to be awarded by the AFLNT via the AFLNT Board, which will meet on Monday 13 February 2017.

TIO NTFL MATCH REVIEW PANEL - RD 12

Tuesday 10 January, 2017

AFL Northern Territory wishes to advise the following charges in the senior divisions.

TIO NTFL ROUND 12 PREMIER LEAGUE TEAMS

Friday 06 January, 2017

The TIO NTFL Round 12 teams as submitted by the clubs.

TIO NTFL MATCH REVIEW PANEL - RD 11

Tuesday 20 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) wishes to advise the Match Review Panel has reviewed all matches played.

TIO NTFL ROUND 11 PREMIER LEAGUE TEAMS

Friday 16 December, 2016

The TIO NTFL Round 11 teams as submitted by the clubs.

AFLNT AND CAFL MOURN THE LOSS OF PAUL LEGGETT

Thursday 15 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory in conjunction with the Central Australian Football League is deeply saddened to hear about the passing of Alice Springs based umpire, Paul Leggett.

TIO NTFL MATCH REVIEW PANEL - RD 10

Tuesday 13 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) wishes to advise the Match Review Panel has reviewed all matches played in Round 10 of the 2016/17 TIO NTFL Season.

TIO NTFL ROUND 10 PREMIER LEAGUE TEAMS

Friday 09 December, 2016

The TIO NTFL Round 10 teams as submitted by the clubs.

AFL WOMEN'S COMPETITION TO PLAY IN DARWIN

Friday 09 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory is delighted the NAB AFL Womens competition will head to Darwin in 2017.

TIO NTFL TRIBUNAL RESULT - RD 9

Thursday 08 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory wishes to advise the Tribunal sat on Wednesday 7 December 2016 to hear charges from the Mens Premier TIO NTFL competition.

TIO NTFL MATCH REVIEW PANEL - RD 9

Tuesday 06 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) wishes to advise the Match Review Panel has reviewed all matches played in Round 9 of the 2016/17 TIO NTFL Season.

TIO NTFL ROUND 9 PREMIER LEAGUE TEAMS

Friday 02 December, 2016

The TIO NTFL Round 9 Teams as submitted by the clubs.

TIO NTFL MATCH REVIEW PANEL - RD 8

Tuesday 29 November, 2016

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) wishes to advise the Match Review Panel has reviewed all matches played in Round 8 of the 2016/17 TIO NTFL Season.

NORTHERN TERRITORY GOVT INCREASES INVESTMENT IN CROWS WOMEN

Saturday 26 November, 2016

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) and the Adelaide Football Club has welcomed a decision by the Northern Territory Government (NTG) to increase its commitment to the Adelaide Crows AFL Women's team.

TIO NTFL TRIBUNAL RESULT - RD 7

Thursday 24 November, 2016

Thursday 24 November 2016

TIO NTFL TRIBUNAL RESULTS - ROUND 7

Displaying results 61 to 75 out of 757

< Previous

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Next >