News

TIO NTFL ROUND 11 PREMIER LEAGUE TEAMS

Friday 16 December, 2016

The TIO NTFL Round 11 teams as submitted by the clubs.

AFLNT AND CAFL MOURN THE LOSS OF PAUL LEGGETT

Thursday 15 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory in conjunction with the Central Australian Football League is deeply saddened to hear about the passing of Alice Springs based umpire, Paul Leggett.

TIO NTFL MATCH REVIEW PANEL - RD 10

Tuesday 13 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) wishes to advise the Match Review Panel has reviewed all matches played in Round 10 of the 2016/17 TIO NTFL Season.

TIO NTFL ROUND 10 PREMIER LEAGUE TEAMS

Friday 09 December, 2016

The TIO NTFL Round 10 teams as submitted by the clubs.

AFL WOMEN'S COMPETITION TO PLAY IN DARWIN

Friday 09 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory is delighted the NAB AFL Womens competition will head to Darwin in 2017.

TIO NTFL TRIBUNAL RESULT - RD 9

Thursday 08 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory wishes to advise the Tribunal sat on Wednesday 7 December 2016 to hear charges from the Mens Premier TIO NTFL competition.

TIO NTFL MATCH REVIEW PANEL - RD 9

Tuesday 06 December, 2016

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) wishes to advise the Match Review Panel has reviewed all matches played in Round 9 of the 2016/17 TIO NTFL Season.

TIO NTFL ROUND 9 PREMIER LEAGUE TEAMS

Friday 02 December, 2016

The TIO NTFL Round 9 Teams as submitted by the clubs.

TIO NTFL MATCH REVIEW PANEL - RD 8

Tuesday 29 November, 2016

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) wishes to advise the Match Review Panel has reviewed all matches played in Round 8 of the 2016/17 TIO NTFL Season.

NORTHERN TERRITORY GOVT INCREASES INVESTMENT IN CROWS WOMEN

Saturday 26 November, 2016

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) and the Adelaide Football Club has welcomed a decision by the Northern Territory Government (NTG) to increase its commitment to the Adelaide Crows AFL Women's team.

TIO NTFL TRIBUNAL RESULT - RD 7

Thursday 24 November, 2016

Thursday 24 November 2016

TIO NTFL TRIBUNAL RESULTS - ROUND 7

TOTAL NT PARTICIPATION SURPASSES 42,000

Wednesday 23 November, 2016

More people are playing Australian football than ever before with the Northern Territory recording a 10.29% increase in total participation to take the figure to 42,196 in 2016.

TIO NTFL MATCH REVIEW PANEL - ROUND 7

Tuesday 22 November, 2016

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) wishes to advise the Match Review Panel has reviewed all matches played in Round 7 of the 2016/17 TIO NTFL Season.

GWYNNE TO FILL ADELAIDE CROWS' ASSISTANT ROLE

Monday 21 November, 2016

A prolific figure in NT footy, Colleen Gwynne, has been named as the Darwin-based assistant coach for the Adelaide Crows womens team.

TIO NTFL ROUND 7 PREMIER LEAGUE TEAMS

Friday 18 November, 2016

The team lists for Round 7, as submitted by the Men's Premier League clubs.

Displaying results 46 to 60 out of 738

< Previous

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Next >