Postal address
PO Box 40370 Casuarina, NT, 0811
TIO NTFL Men's Premier League
TIO NTFL Men's Division 1
TIO NTFL Men's Division 2
TIO NTFL Women's Premier League
TIO NTFL Women's Division 2
TIO NTFL Under 18 Boys
TIO NTFL Under 18 Girls
TIO NTFL Under 16 Boys
TIO NTFL Under 15 Girls
TIO NTFL Under 14 Boys
TIO NTFL Under 12 Boys

Established in 1917, Wanderers Football Club are a foundation club of the NTFL. 

Known as the Eagles or the Muk Muks, the club celebrated it's centenary 2016/17 NTFL season announcing their Team of the Century including such famous names as Russell Jeffrey, Poncie Cubillo, Ted Cooper, Gus Wanganeen, Shannon Motlop, Aaron Motlop and Gilbert Clarke to name a few.

The club has won 12 Premier League premierships and has five Chaney Medallists in Terry Neville, Russell Jeffrey, Todd Cook, Aaron Motlop and Thomas Motlop. 

The first Wanderers Women's Premier League team was established in 2013/14 and the club fields team in all junior NTFL grades.