AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) is the peak body for Australian Rules Football in the Northern Territory. 

Governing all leagues, development and talent programs from grassroots Auskick to senior NT Thunder football. This includes the famous wet-season competition run out of Darwin, the Northern Territory Football League (NTFL) and the dry-season competition that's held in the Australian football heartland of Alice Springs, the Central Australian Football League (CAFL). 

In 2009 the Northern Territory Football League (NT Thunder) came into existence and the program has been in place since to help promising footballers pursue their dreams of making the top without having to leave their homes.

AFLNT hosts professional AFL games and since joining the Adelaide Crows in the inaugural 2017 AFLW season it also hosts AFLW games.